Mrs. Brown's Fourth Grade Blog

…our learning adventure

Announcements for the Week of 4/17/17

April17

Announcements

Upcoming Tests, Projects, & Quizzes

Unit 28 ┬áSpelling Test–Friday, 4/21/17

__________________________

Upcoming Events

Crane Track & Field Day–Tuesday, 4/25/17 (10:30-2:00)

Santa Cruz Island Field Trip–Friday, 4/28/17

Lower School Art Show & Spring Concert–Thursday, 5/4/17 (5:15)

Grandparents’ Day–Friday, 5/5/17

Citizenship Breakfast–Friday, 5/19/17

Memorial Day/No School–Monday, 5/29/17

Poetry Reading–Friday, 6/2/17 (8:30-9:30)

Lower School Track & Field Day–Wednesday, 6/7/17

Closing Ceremony–Thursday, 6/8/17 (9:00)

by posted under Announcements | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Recent Comments



Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar