Mrs. Brown's Fourth Grade Blog

…our learning adventure

Announcements for the Week of 4/11/16

April7

Announcements

Upcoming Tests, Projects, & Quizzes

Unit 29 Spelling Test–Friday, 4/15/16

Unit 6 Math Test–Tuesday, 4/19/16

Final Book Report–Friday, 4/29/16

__________________________

Upcoming Events

Field Trip to Arroyo Hondo Watershed–Monday, 4/11/16 (9:00-2:00)

Earth Day Celebration–Friday, 4/22/16 (1:15-2:45)

Crane Track & Field Day–Tuesday, 4/26/16 (10:30-2:30)

Lower School Art Show/Spring Concert–Thursday, 5/5/16 (5:30)

¬†Grandparents’ Day–Friday, 5/6/16 (Early Dismissal for Students)

Fourth Grade Citizenship Breakfast–Wednesday, 5/11/16 (9:30-11:00)

Poetry Reading–Friday, 6/3/16 (8:30-9:30) Note Change of Date

Closing Ceremony–Thursday, 6/9/16

by posted under Announcements | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Recent Comments



Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar